Adobe Design Achievement Awards

Posted on Jun 6, 2008

In Hell’s Kitchen, NYC to judge the 2008 Adobe Design Achievement Awards. It was great to meet Tina Roth Eisenberg in person after following each other online, Joshua Davis, Armin Vit, Michael Lebowitz, Rebeca Mendez and David Gensler.

UPDATE: Award winners announced and written up by CreativePro here.

In Living | Tags: , , , ,